From me with love

abb

EmailMe(2560x1654)

Email10(2560x1705)

abb2

This was taken where my husband and I first lived a few years ago. He has a green thumb so our patio is always full of plants 🙂 He was the photographer for this round of shots one day as I was waiting to go to work. I was working at a fashion store in the Palazzo Shoppes on the strip so I was able to dress how I wanted. Oh, how I miss that creative ability at work now haha.

Top: S.Y.L.K.

Jeans: Anchor Blue

Photographer: Stan W. @ Lost Wages Photography

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

