Downtown

IMG_5444-2

IMG_5470-2

IMG_5463-3

IMG_5453-2

IMG_5473

IMG_5465-2

IMG_5460-2

IMG_5474

Happy Monday Everyone! As I’ve mentioned before I love spending time downtown Las Vegas. It’s quirky, artsy and full of surprises-like llamas stay for free! 😉

This dress was a lucky find at a thrift store for less than $10, and it can also be worn as a high waist skirt. Clothes that have multiple uses are great, and help keep your closet from over flowing with extra pieces. The heels were a risk for me, they are a kitten heel with a pointed toe-two things I have not ever worn before. And what do you know I’m hooked! Target is where I bought them, and where I wish I would have bought them in every color! Happy styling!

And a huge thank you to my photographer and friend Ariana for these shots!

Dress: Lapis

Shoes: Mossimo

Photographer: Ariana H. & Me

Leave a Reply

