Southwest Jumpsuit

Edited72

IMG_6036

Edited70

 

 

 

IMG_6040

I have not ever worn a jumpsuit in my adult life, until last week.

I have always had a silly fear of how they actually wear on our bodies. They can cling and bunch and hug places we don’t want any of that haha, but this time I took a fashion risk and wore the only one I own. I’m still a little self conscious about the places that it hugs, but at the same time I love my body. I have a beautiful daughter so with that some things change, and I am perfectly okay with that. Embrace your body, love it and take care of it.

This jumpsuit is fun, because it’s black and strapless and way more comfortable than I ever expected. I can always dress it up differently every time I wear it with different jewelry, a jacket or even heels.

How do you feel about jumpsuits?

Jumpsuit: Wetseal

Shoes: Mossimo

Photographer: Myself

Leave a Reply

