It’s Monday

IMG_6164

 

IMG_6118

IMG_6123

IMG_6189-2

Outtakes below 🙂

 

IMG_6210

It’s Monday, no blues here, just black.

This is going to be a busy busy week for us. I start my new job today as a stylist at a clothing store so we are jam packed with my new work schedule, and a small road trip to visit some family. We can’t wait!

Oh, and I gave make up a shot. I don’t usually wear noticable eye make up. But with my new job starting soon I wanted to try something new, but try it at home first. What do you think? I asked my hubby what he thought, and he said he like it. But he has to say that doesn’t he? Haha

Dress: Hibiscus Collection (Hawaii)

Shoes: Mossimo

Photographer: Myself

Leave a Reply

