Fall for Plaid

IMG_1306

IMG_1277

11297_340277092739679_1133501787_n (1)

IMG_1302

IMG_1255

IMG_1243

This is a throwback that I chose to share with you this week, because I love my dad’s photography and this outfit. We had many Father/Daughter day’s that I’ve shared with you before and this was another one. We decided to just go walk around the downtown area of Laughlin one afternoon and take some pictures. I learned that I loved photography because my dad shared with me his passion for it, and that’s how I became interested in even picking up a camera. So here we are, and here I am in one of my favorite tops from Rue21 and my all time favorite boots that I had bought when I was in New York several years ago.

Top: Rue21

Jeans: Anchor Blue

Boots: Bamboo

Photographer: My Dad, J. Loken

Leave a Reply

