These Boots

 

boots

These boots were given to me by my MIL (mother in law) a few weeks back. I put them on with a darling pair of flare blue jeans and a cream floral button up. I was channeling that inner country that we all have just a little bit of or a lot of-ya know? I was planningon getting a few pictures of the whole outfit put together, but I had to take my boots off at some point that morning and I was never really able to get the left boot on after that. So now they sit in my closet until I meet another size 7 foot who would like them.

Boots: Faded Glory

Sunnies: $1 $2 $3 Fashion

Jewelry: Antique family heirlooms

Leave a Reply

