Sweet Honey

 

IMG_9010

IMG_9011

IMG_9013

IMG_9014

IMG_9016

 

IMG_9018

IMG_9019

 

Needles, CA  was named after some nearby mountain peaks and home to a handful of my family. My mom, Emma and I drove down and spent a few hours visiting and also made a quick stop for a jar of desert honey. The weather seemed absolutely perfect for January, no wind, sunshine and a little bit of warmth in the air. So it called for my favorite maxi dress, and my must have denim jacket. Because if you ask me, I’d say both are must haves in your closet.

Dress: Forever21

Jacket: LC Lauren Conrad

Shoes: Mossimo

Photographer: My Mamasita and I

Leave a Reply

