Home

IMG_9030

This is me. Not napping, but taking a few minutes to unwind. I do this daily, otherwise I run around like a crazy woman attempting to get EVERYTHING on her to do list done in only a day. This is so I can re focus, take a moment for me to breathe and relax.

Oh and this dress, I love it for around the house. It still makes me appear half dressed up for the day even if we’re just staying home. It’s sea green, with a navy blue print and Stan calls me “Green Bean” when he sees me in it. So I made this a black and white haha, because all I can picture is a veggie laying on the couch otherwise 😉

What are your favorite at home wears?

Dress: Love Tree

Photographer: Myself

Leave a Reply

