Business Casual

IMG_6756

I’ve worked at several retail stores in the past ten years, and they all have their share of different dress codes. But a few of them allowed me to wear just about anything I wanted. && this was one of my favorite outfits that I had put together. I wore it quite a bit, sometimes with the tank top hanging out, and other times I would tuck it in for a more classic look. What do you think?

Top: Eqique Moi

Skirt: Jane Norman *London*

Shoes: Mossimo

Purse: Steve Madden

Leave a Reply

