Timeless

IMG_9468

IMG_9474

 

IMG_9472

IMG_9476

Emma and I spent a few days in Laughlin last weekend. We were spending time with family and celebrating birthdays. It was exciting, and I wanted to share an outfit that I wore the night we got there. So I got dressed up again the morning after so we had better lighting and just posed for a few shots.

The floral top is actually a robe I picked up from H&M a few years ago to add to my hospital bag before we had Emma. I wore it out right after she was born. I mean I put it on with every pair of yoga pants I owned-even when we left the house haha. So after a while I put it away for a while, until I thought to tie it at my waist and make it new again. Now I absolutely love it again. There is something about my H&M pieces that feel so timeless to me.

Top: Epique Moi

Cover Up: H&M robe

Bottoms: Jane Norman *London*

Sunnies: Dollar General

Shoes: Mossimo

Photographer: Myself

Leave a Reply

