Maxi Dress

IMG_9461

 

IMG_9456

IMG_9464

IMG_9462

IMG_9467

Last week, I was out and about in downtown Las Vegas again. But this time I was taking pictures of a young lady who has dreams of becoming a model. After we shot around for an hour or so, I decided to take a few shots of myself too after she left. I wanted to capture what I felt was the best thing to wear for a photo session. Wearing a long maxi dress allowed me to move around, kneel when needed and stand on high places to get the shots I wanted without having to worry about any wardrobe malfunctions. When you’re out trying to capture people’s moments you don’t need anything to get in the way of it being spectacular.

It was last fall that I had picked up this dress too, and it was only $3 at Wet Seal! The sandals were actually my wedding shoes and they were only $5! I really like getting good deals as you can tell!

&  how about that storm trooper eh? I love downtown art.

Dress: Wet Seal

Jacket: LC Lauren Conrad

Shoes: Charlotte Rouse

Photographer: Myself

Leave a Reply

