Hello Loves

 

IMG_7041

IMG_7064

IMG_7052

Why do we need flowers when we can wear them? 😉

To me, floral prints will never be out of style-they speak to my soul. They’re colorful and feminine and give just the right touch for a Valentine’s Day outfit. I paired my favorite floral dress with a jacket to give it a slightly edgier look and then topped it all off with all of the pearl necklaces I own.

So I hope you find this look LOVEly, and I hope you have someone to love over the weekend as well as everyday.

Dress: Tabak of California

Jacket: Paris Blues

Photographer: Myself

Leave a Reply

