Striped

IMG_7089

 

 

IMG_7056

IMG_7103

IMG_7095

Both the dress and the hat in these pictures were given to me. The dress was given to me by my gal pal from many years ago, and the hat belonged to my dad.

I wear the dress every chance I get. It’s long enough to cover everything when I’m chasing Emma around in our daily lives, and it’s sexy enough with it’s hi-low design.

This look was inspired by my trips to Santa Fe, NM, and hiking through the dessert growing up.

What inspires your looks?

Dress: BCBG

Hat: Minnetonka

Shoes: Mossimo

Photographer: Myself

 

Leave a Reply

