Sweet Sunshine

IMG_7126

IMG_7130

IMG_7123

IMG_7124-2

IMG_7128

You know how I love my downtown visits. Last week Emma was with her Grandma for a day, so I took some time for myself and just wondered around. I took tons of new pictures of the art, and myself to show one of my most favorite outfits.

This chevron dress has been in my closet for years. It’s the only chevron pattern I own, because I never really caught on to the trend of it. The dress was a find at Rue 21 back when I was living in Laughlin. There weren’t a lot of stores to choose from whenever I wanted to go shopping, it’s the total opposite of living in Las Vegas! && This top with the cut out back was a gift from my mom last year. It’s a long and dressy button up, but when I want a more casual look I just channel some 90s fashion ideas and tie it up at my waist.

Dress: Rue21

Top: Cecice (Foreign Exchange)

Shoes: Mossimo

Photographer: Myself

Leave a Reply

