Inspiration: Waldo

IMG_7203

IMG_7205

IMG_7207

IMG_7208

IMG_7209

IMG_7210 (2)

I LOVE this top for so many reasons, so I wear it pretty often. I love the coral color, the horizontal stripes (my fav) and the fact that it’s the shortest shirt I own believe it or not-so it brings me out of my comfort zone.

Although my husband on the other hand haha calls me “Waldo” when he sees me in it. I generally have a good sense of humor about things, so I laugh because we both think he’s funny most of the time 😀 And it simply makes me want to wear it even more because it’s goofy and comfortable too.

Top:

Bottoms: American Eagle

Shoes: Croft&Borrow

Photographer: Myself

Leave a Reply

